





### Office Bearers 2015-16

### **Branch: Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

President	Shanmugam.P, IV Year
Vice- President	ArunKumar.M, III Year
Secretary	Sivaram.S.G, IV Year
Treasurer	Usharani.R,IVYear
Program Coordinators	Gurusamy.M,IVYear
	Pradeepa.C,IV Year
Events Coordinators	Amsaveni.V,IVYear
	ArchanaDharshini.G.K,IVYear
Executive Members	Rama Subramanian.A,IV Year
	HariSankar.R,IIIYear
	Suriya.S,II Year

### **Branch: Electronics and Communication Engineering**

President	G.Sathiyamoorthy, IV Year
Vice- President	G.Unni Krishnan, III Year
Secretary	S.SornaKamalam, IV Year
Treasurer	A.Fahmitha Bhanu, IV Year
Program Coordinators	M.M.Fakrudeen Sheriff, IV Year
	N.Vavar, III Year
Events Coordinators	P.Muthukumar, IV Year
	Revathy. A, IV Year
Executive Members	S.Arunaa, IV Year
	R.Abinaya, III Year
	V. Ganesh Kumar, II Year







### Office Bearers 2015-16

## **Branch: Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering**

President	M.Ashwini priyanka, IV year
Vice- President	S.Venkatachalam, III year
Secretary	R.Rangarajan,IV year
Treasurer	K.Mahalakshmi,IV year
Program Coordinators	S.Laxmi Priya,IV year
	T.J.Harini Akshaya,III year
Events Coordinators	M.Bala Kumara Vignesh,IV year
	A.Surendran,IV year
Executive Members	V.Priyatharshini,IV year
	S.Sumithra,III year
	S.Chokkalingam, II year

## **Branch: Information Technology**

President	S.Micheallewis, IV year
Vice- President	B.Leela Krishnan, III year
Secretary	N.Shunmugaraj, IV year
Treasurer	P.Krithika, IV year
Program Coordinators	J.Nivedhaesther, IV year
	T.G.R.Abiramisree, III year
Events Coordinators	S.Paramasiuvam ,IV year
	S.Sornalatha , IV year
Executive Members	S.Vishnu,IV year
	S.Vigneshwaran,III year
	W.Jeffina,II year



(An Autonomous Institution – Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) **Institution of Engineers (India) Students' Chapter (Code: 628503)** 



### Office Bearers 2015-16

## **Branch: Civil Engineering**

President	M.Gunaseelan(IV year)
Vice - President	N.Gayathiri(III year)
Secretary	K.Ramalakshmi(IV year)
Treasurer	M.Ranjith(IV year)
Program Coordinators	L.Maha Lakshmi (IV year)
	S.Narayanan (III year)
Events Coordinators	R.Jayakumar (IV year)
	G.Nagamuthuselvan (IV year)
Executive Members	S.Priyanga (IV year)
	R.Rengalakshmi (III year)
	P.Nishanthi (III year)

### **Branch: Computer Science and Engineering**

President	Surender.S (IV year)
Vice- President	MuraliVinod.P ( III year)
Secretary	Chandrakala.G ( IV year)
Treasurer	Mancey.D ( IV year)
Program Coordinators	Edwin Moses.J (IV year)
	MuthuMaripappan.H (III year)
Events Coordinators	VijayaRagavan.R (IV year)
	SanthoshKumar.M (IV year)
Executive Members	Ajay Antony Naveen.S(II year)
	Mohamed Nizar.A(II year)
	Shree HariniKeerthana.N(II year)
	VenkateshwarapackyaJaneefa.S(II year)



(An Autonomous Institution – Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) **Institution of Engineers (India) Students' Chapter (Code: 628503)** 



## Office Bearers 2015-16

### **Branch: Mechanical Engineering**

President	Ponraj Kumar.R, IV Year
Vice- President	Vijaya Kumar.K, III Year
Secretary	Somasundaram.K.G, IV Year
Treasurer	Bhoopathi
Program Coordinators	Santhanaraj.R, IV, Year
	Pechimuthu.R, III Year
	Vijaya Narayanan.K, III Year
Events Coordinators	Riyas Kadar Maideen, IV Year
	Pon Irullapasamy.S, III Year
	Sathish Kumar.E, III Year
Executive Members	Siva Chandran.S, III Year
	Balakrishna Raja.B.R, III Year
	Pradeep.N, II Year
	Nirmal Maharajan.A, II Year
	Palani Jawahar.A, II Year