

National Engineering College, K.R.Nagar, Kovilpatti-628503

(An Autonomous Institution – Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Institution of Engineers (India) Students' Chapter (Code: 628503)



Office Bearers -2017-18

Department: Electrical and Electronics Engineering

President	S.Prabhu, IV Year
Vice- President	Navitha.N, III Year
Secretary	P.R Prakash, IV Year
Program Coordinators	F.Sam Christopher Ponraj, IV Year
	Selvakumar.T, III Year
Technical Events Organizers	S.S.Siva Shankar, IV Year
	M.Mohamed Azarudeen, IV Year
	D.Praveen Kumar, IV Year
Executive Members	S.Veneth, IV Year
	Ranjitha.R.A, III Year
	K.Madhumitha II Year

Branch: Electronics and Communication Engineering

President	B.M Narayanan , IV Year
Vice- President	R.A.Jivesh, III Year
Secretary	T.Vajitha meera ,IV Year
Program Coordinators	M.Muthu Rajaselvi, IV Year
	Varatharajan ,III Year
Technical Events Organizers	K.Vidhya,IV Year
	V.Ganesh Kumar., IV Year
	Antony chrishanth ,III Year
	Goutham kannapan,III Year
Executive Members	G.Pavithra ,IV Year
	Jesu pelsy ,III Year





Department: Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

President	R.Avinash Shanmuga Priyan, IV
	Year
Vice- President	P.Athesh, III Year
Secretary	A.Baskar, IV Year
Program Coordinators	Gopi Prakash, IV Year
	A.Mahalakshmi, III Year
Technical Events Organizers	A.M.Ganesha Moorthy, IV Year
	Kamesh, III Year
	Pavithra.T.S III Year
Executive Members	N.Loganathan, IV Year
	M.Haritha, III Year
	Muthu Ganesh Mani, II Year

Branch: Information Technology

President	Vishnu.S, IV year
Vice- President	Kasie ram.K.S, III year
Secretary	Anitha.K, IV year
Treasurer	Ishwaryasubhashini.C -IV year
Program Coordinators	Amritha.N, Subbulakshmi.M -III year
	Indumathi.K, Deepak.A, IV year
Events Coordinators	Balamurugan.S & Mahalakshmi.T, IV year,
Executive Members	Ashrin Femina.V - II Yr
	Abinav.R, III Yr
	Anuja.J- IV Yr





Branch: Civil Engineering

President	Mr.K.Arumuga Nainar , IV Year
Vice- President	Ms.R.Subha Lakshmi, III Year
Secretary	Mr.G.Ramanathan, IV Year
Program Coordinators	Mr.M.Balaji, IV Year
	Ms.P.Nishanthi, IV Year
	Mr.G.Prithiviraj, III Year
	Mr.K.Mahendran, III Year
Technical Events Organizers	Mr.A.K.Nantha Kumar, IV Year
	Mr.R. Gowrisankar, IV Year
	Ms.R.Pushpa ,III Year
	Mr.M.Uthandaraman, III Year
Executive Members	Ms.V.Tamilahana, IV Year
	Mr.P.Ajith Kumar , IV Year
	Mr.A.Shanmuga Priyan , III Year
	Ms.C.Gawari, III Year
	Mr.L.Naganatha Prabhu, II Year
	Ms.A.Durka Janani , II Year

Branch: Computer Science and Engineering

President	Mohamed Nizar.A IV year
Vice- President	Maya muthu Selvi III year
Secretary	Ashok.K IV year
Program Coordinators	1.Bala Naveena @Nivetha.M IV year
	2. Pankaja Priya III year
Technical Events Organizers	1. Mohammed Aafreen Fathima.M.A
	IV year
	2. Ashika Banu.A IV year
Executive Members	1.Nikesh.J IV year
	2.P.Deepika Laksmi III year
	3.A.Jenefa Gracia II year



Institution of Engineers (India) Students' Chapter (Code: 628503)

Branch: Mechanical Engineering

President	A.Palani Jawahar, IV Year
Vice- President	E.Lakshmi Narayanan, III Year
Secretary	M.Hari Hara Subramanian, IV Year
Program Coordinators	S.Pravin, IV Year
	A.Nirmal Maharaj, IV Year
	R.Ajith, III Year
	V.Jeyanthram, III Year
	M.Bala Subramanian, III Year
Technical Events Organizers	M.Goutham, IV Year
	A.Selvakumar, IV Year
	P.Ashwim Sivagurunathan, III Year
	R.Akilesh, III Year
Executive Members	K.N.Subramanian, IV Year
	M.Venkateshwaran, III Year
	M.Ahamed Yaseer, II Year