NATIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, K.R. NAGAR, KOVILPATTI (An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University Chennai)

<u>List of Academic Council Members 2019 - 2022</u>

Dr.K.Kalidasa Murugavel	Principal, National Engineering College	
Academic Experts nominated by the Governing Body		
Dr.R.Raju	Professor / Dept. of Industrial Engg., Anna University, Chennai	
Dr.D.Sriram Kumar	Professor / Dept. of ECE, NIT, Trichy	
Dr.P.Alagu Sundaramoorthy	Professor / Dept. of Civil Engineering, IITM, Chennai	
Dr.Balaji Srinivasan	Professor / Dept. of Electrical Engineering, IITM, Chennai	
Industrial Experts nominated by the Governing Body		
Dr.V.Veerappan	Cofounder & President, Tessolve Semiconductor Limited, Bangalore	
Mr.M.Ganesh Thirunavukkarasu	Academic Relationship Manager – TN & P, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Chennai	
Dr.V.Narayanan	Director, LPSC, Indian Space Research Organization, Trivandrum	
Mr.N.Lakshmi Narasimhan	General Manager – HR, Brakes India Private Limited, Chennai	
Ms.A.Bhanurekha	Principal Officer, Chola Academy, Chennai – 01	
Shri. Utpal Borah	Scientist, IGCAR, Kalpakkam, Chennai	
Mr.Srikanth Balasundaram	Orion Innovation, Information Technology and Services Edison, New Jersey	
University Nominees nominated by the AU, Chennai		
Dr. S.Valli	Professor / Dept. of CSE, Anna University, Chennai	
Dr. Ranjani Parthasarathy	Professor / Dept. of IST, Anna University, Chennai	
Dr.R.Saravanan	Professor / Dept. of Mechanical Engg., Anna University, Chennai	

Special Invitees		
Dr.S.Shanmugavel	Director, National Engineering College	
Dr.D.Manimegalai	Controller of Examinations, National Engg. College	
Internal Members		
Dr. S.Tamil Selvi	Dean (Academic) & Prof. / ECE, National Engg. College	
Dr.M.A.Neelakantan	Dean (R&D) & Head / S & H, National Engg. College	
Dr.K.G.Srinivasagan	Dean (TCP) / Head / IT, National Engineering College	
Dr.K.Manisekar	Prof. & Head / Mechanical, National Engineering College	
Dr.A.Shenbagavalli	Prof. & Head / ECE, National Engineering College	
Dr.V.Gomathi	Prof. & Head / CSE, National Engineering College	
Dr.M.Willjuice Iruthayarajan	Prof. & Head / EEE, National Engineering College	
Dr.I.Jackson Daniel	Prof. & Head / EIE, National Engineering College	
Dr.C.Puthiyasekar	Prof. & Head / Civil, National Engineering College	
Dr.S.Rammurthy	Prof. / Mathematics, National Engineering College	
Dr.L.Kalaivani	Prof. / EEE, National Engineering College	
Ms.R.Rajakumari	Asst. Prof. (SG) / CSE, National Engineering College	
Mr.M.Sathishkumar	Asst. Prof. / ECE, National Engineering College	
Student Members nominated by the Board Chairman		