NATIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, K.R. NAGAR, KOVILPATTI (An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University Chennai)

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES

1.	Dr.M.A.Neelakantan	Chairman
	Professor & Head	Ghan man
2.	Dr.N. Sankara Subramanian, Professor of Physics, Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N. Rajendran, Professor, Director, Center for International Affairs, Department of Chemistry, Anna University, Chennai.	• Academic Experts
4.	Dr. Raju K. George, Professor of Mathematics, Dean (R&D, IPR), Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Tiruvandrum	
5.	Dr. R. Joseph Ponnaiah, Professor of English, Department of Humanities and social Sciences, National Institute of Technology, Thiruchirappalli	
6.	Dr. M.Dharmendira Kumar, Professor / Chemistry, Department of Applied Science and Technology, AC Tech, Anna University, Chennai	
7.	Mr.L. Gowri Shenbagaraman, Head HR – Manufacturing, Amway India Enterprises Pvt. Ltd., Dindigul	Industrial Expert
8.	Dr. Rajan, T P D, Senior Principal Scientist, Material Science and Technology Division, CSIR – National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram	Scientist
9.	Dr.S.Thalamuthu, Associate Professor / Chemistry	
10.	Dr.B.Annaraj, Assistant Professor (SG) / Chemistry	
11.	Dr.S.Geetha, Assistant Professor (SG) / Mathematics	Internal Members
12.	Ms.S.S.Basitha Parveen, Assistant Professor/ Mathematics	
13.	Dr.A.Nichelson, Assistant Professor (SG) / Physics	
14.	Dr.V.Ramasubbu, Assistant Professor / Physics	
15.	Ms.S.Gopiga Devi, Assistant Professor / English	
16.	Dr.K.Muthulakshmi, Assistant Professor / English	
17.	Student members	