NATIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, K.R.NAGAR, KOVILPATTI

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

21.03.2024

Submitted to the Chairman:

It is proposed to nominate the following members to the **Board of Studies of Computer Science and Engineering, Information Technology & Artificial Intelligence and Data Science department** for the period 2023 – 2024 to 2025 – 2026. The proposal may please be approved.

	CHAIRMAN
1.	Dr.V.Gomathi, Professor and Head / CSE
	Dr.K.G.Srinivasagan, Professor and Head / IT
	Dr.V.Kalaivani, Professor and Head / AI&DS
	EXPERT NOMINATED BY THE ANNA UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI
2.	Dr.G.Madhupriya, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai.
	ACADEMIC EXPERTS NOMINATED BY THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL
3.	Dr.V.Masilamani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram.
4.	Dr. C. Mala, Professor, Dept. of CSE, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
5.	Dr.B.L.Velammal, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, Anna University Chennai (PG Alumni 2002)
	ACADEMIC EXPERTS FROM CENTRAL INSTITUTIONS
6.	Dr. A.D.Dileep, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, Indian Institute of Technology, Dharwad, Kamand
7.	Dr. B.Surendiran, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, National Institute of Technology, Puducherry.
	EXPERTS FROM INDUSTRIES
8.	Mr.Roy Antony Arnold, Lead-Education and Research, Infosys Private Ltd., Chennai.
9.	Mr.Arun Rajkumar, Co-Founder & CTO, ATOA payment, Bengaluru. (Alumni 2006 Batch)
10.	Mr.K.Sujeeth, Senior Technical Lead- Data Analyst, Mercedes Benz R&D India, Brigate Tech Gargen, Kundanahalli, Bangalore
11.	Mr. S R.Dhinesh Khanna, Global Head-Customer Success, Zoho Corporation, Chennai
12.	Mr.Sivaram Sundaram, Senior Director, Comcast India Engineering Centre, Thoraipakkam, Chennai (Alumni 1998 Batch)
13.	Mr. Sudeesh Sankaravel, Associate fellow, Data Science, Verizon, Chennai
	SCIENTISTS FROM RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES
14.	Dr.Sujesh Sreedharan (R&D), Engineer-G, SCTIMST
15.	Dr.V. Natarajan (R&D), Scientist, Quantum Security Research Group, SETS Chennai.
	ALUMNI MEMBER
16.	Dr.Shajulin Benedict, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kottayam, Kerala (Alumni 2001 Batch)
	Internal Members – Few senior faculty members of the department

Dean (Academic)

PRINCIPAL

DIRECTOR

Approved

CHAIRMAN/ CORRESPONDENT