NATIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, K.R.NAGAR, KOVILPATTI

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

21.03.2024

Submitted to the Chairman:

It is proposed to nominate the following members to the **Board of Studies of Electronics and Communication Engineering department** for the period 2023 – 2024 to 2025 – 2026. The proposal may please be approved.

	CHAIRMAN
1.	Dr.S.Tamil Selvi, Professor and Head / ECE
	EXPERT NOMINATED BY THE ANNA UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI
2.	Dr. R.A.Alaguraja, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE,
	Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
	ACADEMIC EXPERTS NOMINATED BY THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL
3.	Dr. K.Murugan, Professor, Dept. of ECE, Ramanujan Computing Centre,
	College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai.
4.	Dr. P.Prakash, Professor, Dept. of ECE, Anna University- MIT Campus, Chennai.
	ACADEMIC EXPERTS FROM CENTRAL INSTITUTIONS
5.	Dr.S.Aniruddhan, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,
	Indian Institute of Tech. Madras, Chennai
6.	Dr. E.S.Gopi, Associate professor, Department of ECE,
	National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli.
	EXPERTS FROM INDUSTRIES
7.	Mr.S.Madhusudhan, Director, Vlinder Labs Pvt Ltd, Bengaluru.
8.	Mr. V.K.Rajiv, Senior Director, Test Engineering, Tessolve, Bengaluru.
9.	Mr.Jeyakantan Murugan, Senior Engineering Leader, ZF Group, Chennai
	(Alumni: 2001 Batch)
10.	Dr.M.Satheesh Kumar, Associate Principal, Cyber Security, LTIMindtree, Chennai.
	(PG Alumni: 2006 Batch)
11.	Mr. M.Ramesh, Senior Technical Engineer, Data Patterns India (P) Ltd., Chennai
	(Alumni: 2007 Batch)
12.	Mrs.Mehala Balasundaram, Sr.Technical Writer II, Synopsys, Bangalore
	SCIENTISTS FROM RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES
13.	Dr.K. Murugaiyan, Scientist-E, SAMMER, Center for Electromagnetics, Chennai.
	ALUMNI MEMBER
14.	Mr. Srinivasan Selvaganapathy, Head of Indian Standardisation- Nokia-Standards
	Std & IE, Networking And Comm. Research Lab, Nokia, Bengaluru.(Alumni: 1996 Batch)
15.	Internal Members – Few senior faculty members of the department
16.	Student Members - One student member from each year

Dean (Academio

PRINCIPAL

DIRECTOR

Approved

A.M CHAIRMAN/ CORRESPONDENT