Governing Board

S.No Name Position Background
1 Tmt. Chennammal Ramasamy Chairman Industrialist
2 Thiru. K.R. Krishnamoorthy Member (Management) Industrialist
3 Thiru. K.R. Arunachalam Member (Management) Industrialist
4 Thiru. C. Sankaranarayanan Member (Management) Industrialist
5 Selvi. A.Shanmathi Member (Management) Industrialist
6 Selvan A.Niteesh Ram Member (Management) Industrialist
7 Thiru.L.S.Manivannan,
Managing Director, L.S.Mills, Theni
External Member (Nominated by the Management) Industrialist
8 Prof.M.R.Bhagwan Singh,
No: 522, 35th Cross, 20th Main, 4th Block, Jayanagara, Bengaluru – 560 041
UGC Nominee Academician
9 Dr.S.Sidharthan,
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Government College of Engineering Tirunelveli-627007
State Government Nominee Academician
10 Dr.S.Selladurai,
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University, Chennai – 600 025.                                    
University Nominee Academician

Minutes of the meetings

Admission 2022